Club 100 Draw winners.. - 22/02/2020

On Tuesday night  Dec 12th we held our draw for the Annual club 100 prizes totaling €2500 given back to our members

1st prize €1000 went to Dave Quirke Glenakip with Richard kearney Coolequane winning the 2nd prize of €500.

Well done to all our winners.

1.€1000.00 Dave Quirke

2. €500.00  Richard Kearney

€100.00 went to the following.

3 Barry Hazelwood

4. Billy & Carmel Finnegan

5.Seamus & Ann Collins

6. Jerome O Driscoll

7.Alan Murphy

8.Ted O Sullivan

9.Deirdre & Liam Buckley

10.Margaret Hurley

11. Dermot & Michelle O Brien

12. Mike Birmingham