Eoin & Brian on Cork U20H Team... - 22/07/2019

We wish our two represntatives Eoin and Brian Roche all the best when they line out with Cork U20 Hurlers in the Munster Championship v Tipperary in Semple Stadium Thurles on Tuesday night at 7.30pm. The game is live  on tg Ceathar

1. Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
2. Conor O’ Callaghan (Dromtarrife)
3. James Keating (Kildorrery) - Captain
4. Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers)
5. Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
6. Sean O’ Leary - Hayes (Midleton)
7. Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
8. Tommy O’ Connell (Midleton)
9. Brian Roche (Bride Rovers)
10. Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)
11. Craig Hanifin (Na Piarsaigh)
12. Daire Connery (Na Piarsaigh)
13. Brian Turnbull (Douglas)
14. Shane O’ Regan (Watergrasshill)
15. Evan Sheehan (Na Piarsaigh
16. Ian Butler (Kildorrery)
17. Ryan Walsh (Kanturk)
18. Ronan Sheehan (Mallow)
19. Jamie Copps (Ballyhea)
20. Declan Hanlon (Blarney)
21. Simon Kennefick (Glen Rovers)
22. Liam O’ Shea (Lisgoold)
23. Barry Murphy (Castlelyons)
24. Padraig Power (Blarney)