Images

  • 1 Our Billy !
    2016 An Post...
  • 1 All Irl Medal Presentation 2017
    All Irl Medal...
  • 1 County Convention 2017
    John Arnold...
  • 1 U16 A County Football Champions
    U16 County...
  • 1 County Convention 2017
    Outgoing Chairman...
Featured News

25/07/2021Cul Camps & Covid Compliance...
A lot of planning has gone into this years Cul camp which... read more
25/07/2021Club Notes for this week..
Tragedy in Monaghan.  We write of sport every... read more
23/07/2021Club Children's Officer and DLP ...
 Please see the link below for contact information... read more
22/07/2021Buy Your Club Gear Online
We still have a certain amount of Bride Rovers shorts and... read more
21/07/2021Lotto Results, Play online for €20,000...
Our Lotto takes place every Tuesday evening. Next Draw... read more

Event Calendar

Cork GAA News

Latest Videos


17/07/2021
30 Great Goals !
view all clips

15/07/2021
Top 25 Points of all time?
view all clips

14/07/2021
Christy Ring.
view all clips
Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League Section 1
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Glen Rovers Johnny O Connell Bride Rovers
Monday 16th August, 2021
19:00 St Colmans vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) St Colmans
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 2 Football League Section 1
19:00 Fermoy vs Bride Rovers Aidan Hyland FERMOY
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
19:30 Bride Rovers vs St Catherines TBC (Pending) Bride Rovers
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
19:30 Bride Rovers vs St Catherines Shane Hodgins Bride Rovers
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Cobh 1 TBC (Pending) Bride Rovers

Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
Aghada 1 - 13 vs 2 - 16 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 2 Football League Section 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 3 vs 3 - 2 Erins Own
Monday 12th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 4 vs 2 - 11 Midleton
Monday 05th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 9 vs 3 - 4 Castlelyons
Monday 28th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Erins Own 0 - 4 vs 0 - 10 Bride Rovers
Monday 21st June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Kiltha Og 6 - 4 vs 5 - 5 Bride Rovers
Monday 14th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Bride Rovers 5 - 18 vs 2 - 3 Castlelyons
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling Pre Season Games
Aghada 0 - 11 vs 2 - 26 Bride Rovers
Monday 07th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Carrigtwohill 11 - 2 vs 9 - 9 Bride Rovers

Tuesday 13th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 1B
Bride Rovers 0 - 22 vs 1 - 15 Bishopstown
Tuesday 29th June, 2021
Midleton 3 - 20 vs 0 - 12 Bride Rovers
Sunday 13th June, 2021
St Finbarrs 4 - 18 vs 0 - 10 Bride Rovers


Thursday 22nd July, 2021
Micheal O Connor Motor Factors J A F C Group 2
Bride Rovers 2 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Erins Own
Monday 12th July, 2021
Midleton 4 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Bride Rovers
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Bishop Roche Cup JAFL Group 2
Bride Rovers 0 - 8 vs 0 - 6 Castlelyons
Monday 07th June, 2021
Carraig na bhFear 3 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Bride Rovers


Friday 23rd July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 2 - 18 vs 2 - 8 Cobh
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League 13-a-side Section 1
Castlelyons 2 - 9 vs 0 - 19 Bride Rovers
Saturday 17th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
Clyda Rovers 6 - 9 vs 5 - 7 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
St Nicholas 2 - 2 vs 5 - 11 Bride Rovers
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Kiltha Og 2 - 7 vs 1 - 15 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League 13-a-side Section 1
Mayfield 1 - 6 vs 7 - 14 Bride Rovers
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 19 vs 0 - 16 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Bride Rovers 2 - 17 vs 2 - 15 Na Piarsaigh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 4 - 11 vs 6 - 6 Glenville
Saturday 26th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 4 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Aghada
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
Bride Rovers - vs - Buttevant
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Castlelyons 3 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Bride Rovers
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Mallow 2 - 14 vs 2 - 20 Bride Rovers

Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
14:00 Mallow vs Bride Rovers Colm Maher Mallow
Saturday 14th August, 2021
14:00 Bride Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League 13-a-side Section 1
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Killeagh Brian Murphy (Carrigtwohill) (Pending) Rathcormac
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Na Piarsaigh Barry Day (Pending) Rathcormac
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
19:00 Clyda Rovers vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Clyda Rovers
Wednesday 25th August, 2021
19:00 Mayfield vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Mayfield
Wednesday 08th September, 2021
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Killeagh TBC (Pending) Rathcormac



Sponsors

Facebook