Cork League Fixtures 2023.. - 28/01/2023

Cork League Fixtures 2023..


Football...


Home to Meath, Sunday, January 29, 1.30pm;


Away to Kildare, Sunday, February 5, 2pm;


Home to Dublin, Sunday, February 19, 3.45pm;


Home to Limerick, Sunday, February 26, 3.45pm;


Away to Clare, Sunday, March 5, 2pm;


Away to Louth, Sunday, March 19, 1pm;


Home to Derry, Sunday, March 26, 2pm.


HURLING


Home to Limerick, Saturday, February 4, 7.30pm;


Away to Galway, Sunday, February 12, 2pm;


Home to Westmeath, Sunday, February 26, 1.45pm;


Home to Wexford, Sunday, March 12, 3.45pm;


Away to Clare, Sunday, March 19, 1.45pm.



Sponsors

Club Shop

Facebook